Our team

The City Region Unit 

E-mail addresses: firstname.lastname@tampereenseutu.fi. 

Päivi Nurminen

Director

+358 40 754 3692

paivi.nurminen@tampereenseutu.fi

Minna Lehrbäck

Administrative Assistant

+358 40 544 1591

minna.lehrback@tampereenseutu.fi

Satu Kankkonen

Development Manager, health promotion and leisure-time services

+358 40 588 1902

satu.kankkonen@tampereenseutu.fi

Kaisu Kuusela

Manager of Land Use & Housing

+358 40 579 3396

kaisu.kuusela@tampereenseutu.fi

Antti Lippo

Development Manager

+358 50 463 0732

antti.lippo@tampereenseutu.fi

Juhani Pohjonen

Executive Secretary

+358 40 587 8557

juhani.pohjonen@tampereenseutu.fi

Tapani Touru

Manager, Transport System

+358 40 503 4237

tapani.touru@tampereenseutu.fi

Jussi Välimäki

Knowledge manager

+358 40 503 2554

jussi.valimaki@tampereenseutu.fi

Kati-Jasmin Kosonen

Development Manager, MAL Network

+358 40 195 2852

kati-jasmin.kosonen@tampereenseutu.fi

Eero Purontaus

Expert Planner, MAL Network

+358 40 038 8735

eero.purontaus@tampereenseutu.fi

Jaakko Uusimaa

Project Coordinator