Our team

The City Region Unit 

E-mail addresses: firstname.lastname@tampereenseutu.fi. 

Päivi Nurminen

Director

+358 40 754 3692

paivi.nurminen@tampereenseutu.fi

Administrative Assistant

+358 40 544 1591

Satu Kankkonen

Development Manager, health promotion and leisure-time services

+358 40 588 1902

satu.kankkonen@tampereenseutu.fi

Kaisu Kuusela

Manager of Land Use & Housing

+358 40 579 3396

kaisu.kuusela@tampereenseutu.fi

Antti Lippo

Development Manager

+358 50 463 0732

antti.lippo@tampereenseutu.fi

Juhani Pohjonen

Executive Secretary

+358 40 587 8557

juhani.pohjonen@tampereenseutu.fi

Tapani Touru

Manager, Transport System

+358 40 503 4237

tapani.touru@tampereenseutu.fi

Jussi Välimäki

GIS Specialist

+358 40 503 2554

jussi.valimaki@tampereenseutu.fi

Kati-Jasmin Kosonen

Expert Planner, MAL Network

+358 40 195 2852

kati-jasmin.kosonen@tampereenseutu.fi

Tero Piippo

Project Manager, MAL Network

+358 400 388 735

tero.piippo@tampereenseutu.fi

Heli Suuronen

Project Planner, MAL Network

+358 40 846 8127

heli.suuronen@tampereenseutu.fi