Yhteystiedot

Tampereen kaupunkiseutu

040 544 1591

info@tampereenseutu.fi

Kelloportinkatu 1 C 3100 Tampere.
Käynti seututoimistoon kokouskeskus Pellavasta, Kelloportinkatu 1 B -rappu.

Päivi Nurminen

Seutujohtaja

040 754 3692

paivi.nurminen@tampereenseutu.fi

Seutuassistentti

040 544 1591

Satu Kankkonen

Kehittämispäällikkö, hyvinvointipalvelut

040 588 1902

satu.kankkonen@tampereenseutu.fi

Kaisu Kuusela

Seutusuunnittelupäällikkö

040 579 3396

kaisu.kuusela@tampereenseutu.fi

Antti Lippo

Kehittämispäällikkö

050 463 0732

antti.lippo@tampereenseutu.fi

Juhani Pohjonen

Seutusihteeri

040 587 8557

juhani.pohjonen@tampereenseutu.fi

Tapani Touru

Liikennejärjestelmäpäällikkö

040 503 4237

tapani.touru@tampereenseutu.fi

Jussi Välimäki

Paikkatietoasiantuntija

040 503 2554

jussi.valimaki@tampereenseutu.fi

Kati-Jasmin Kosonen

Erikoissuunnittelija, MAL-verkosto

040 195 2852

kati-jasmin.kosonen@tampereenseutu.fi

Heli Suuronen

Projektisuunnittelija, MAL-verkosto

040 846 8127

heli.suuronen@tampereenseutu.fi

Tero Piippo

Projektipäällikkö, MAL-verkosto

0400 388 735

tero.piippo@tampereenseutu.fi